Committee

 

Chair

David Lancaster

Powell Gilbert LLP

85 Fleet Street

London

EC4Y 1AE

Email: chair@ipsoc.org

 

Education Secretary

Pete Sadler

Reddie & Grose LLP

16 Theobalds Road

London

WC1X 8PL 

Email: education@ipsoc.org

 

Membership Secretary

Tommy McKenna

Fieldfisher LLP

Riverbank House

2 Swan Lane

London

EC4R 3TT

Email: membership@ipsoc.org

 

Publicity Secretary

Samantha Carter

Pinsent Masons LLP

30 Crown Place

Earl Street

London

EC2A 4ES

Email: publicity@ipsoc.org

 

Social Secretaries

Salmah Ebrahim

Gowling WLG (UK) LLP

3 Waterhouse Square

142 Holborn

London

EC1N 2SW

&

Naomi Hazenberg

Bristows LLP

100 Victoria Embankment

London

EC4Y 0DH

Email: social@ipsoc.org

 

Treasurer

Stuart Knight

Powell Gilbert LLP

85 Fleet Street

London

EC4Y 1AE

Email: treasurer@ipsoc.org

 

Bank

Lloyds TSB

98 Victoria Street

London

SW1E 5JL

 

Other Committee Members:

Alex Driver, Powell Gilbert LLP

Anna Rawlings, Osborne Clarke LLP

Charlotte Scott, Hogarth Chambers

George Sevier, Gowling WLG (UK) LLP

Jeremy Smith, Kilburn & Strode LLP

Jill Osborn, Vodafone Group Plc

Jin Ooi, Allen & Overy LLP

Nick Buckland, Irwin Mitchell LLP

Sarah Ruthven, Bristows LLP