ipsoc.org logo

Committee

 

Chair

Pete Sadler

Reddie & Grose LLP

16 Theobalds Road

London

WC1X 8PL

Email: chair@ipsoc.org

 

Education Secretary

Anna Rawlings

Osborne Clarke LLP

One London Wall

London

EC2Y 5EB 

Email: education@ipsoc.org

 

Membership Secretary

Tommy McKenna

Fieldfisher LLP

Riverbank House

2 Swan Lane

London

EC4R 3TT

Email: membership@ipsoc.org

 

Publicity Secretaries

Samantha Carter

Pinsent Masons LLP

30 Crown Place

Earl Street

London

EC2A 4ES

&

Nick Buckland

Lewis Silkin LLP

5 Chancery Lane – Clifford’s Inn

London

EC4A 1BL

Email: publicity@ipsoc.org

 

Social Secretaries

Alex Burns

Mewburn Ellis LLP

City Tower

40 Basinghall St

London

EC2V 5DE

&

Callum McGuinn

Mewburn Ellis LLP

City Tower

40 Basinghall St

London

EC2V 5DE

Email: social@ipsoc.org

 

Treasurer

Stuart Knight

Powell Gilbert LLP

85 Fleet Street

London

EC4Y 1AE

Email: treasurer@ipsoc.org

 

Bank

Lloyds TSB

98 Victoria Street

London

SW1E 5JL

 

Other Committee Members:

Naomi Hazenberg, Bristows LLP

Salmah Ebrahim, Axiom Global Ltd

Charlotte Blythe, Hogarth Chambers

Alex Driver, Powell Gilbert LLP

Jeremy Smith, Kilburn & Strode LLP

Duncan Nevett, Reddie & Grose LLP

Jin Ooi, Allen & Overy LLP

Jason Stephens, Gowling WLG LLP

Sarah Ruthven, Bristows LLP